h1

Goodbye, goodbye.

August 14, 2008

Today is the last day. The last day of a specific chapter of my life. With that comes the end of this blog. I might post some residual stuff but new life will not touch this blog.

New life, new life, terrifying, exciting, happy, sad….

I feel so much I don’t even know what to say.

I feel genuine love for both lives so this can be melancholy at best.

I love you all.

Especially YOU, my best friend, my partner in life, I will never forget you. I must try to look forward but I have never been someone who doesn’t look behind.

2 comments

  1. bye


  2. Hmm, I have no idea who you are, but stumbled upon this blog when I googled “architecture students are like virgins”, which I already know is a Pavement lyric from The Hexx, but I wanted to see what would come up when I googled it.

    And then I arrived at this blog, which kind of intrigues me. So, at the cost of looking like some bozo who had to post this publicly because he couldn’t find an email address or other appropriate contact info, I just wanted to say, you appear to have awesome taste in things, and that usually doesn’t happen to people who aren’t actually awesome. So I guess, keep being cool and say hello if you feel like it.



Leave a Reply

